July 20, 2021

Professional Mixing Headphones? - Austrian Audio Hi-X65 Review 2

 



➡️➡️Enter to win the Austrian Audio Hi-X65 Headphones here: https://producelikeapro.com/blog/austrian-audio-hi-x65-review/
➡️➡️Get the Austrian Audio Hi-X65 Headphones here: https://imp.i114863.net/zayKn6
➡️➡️Check out Austrian Audio's website and other products here: https://austrian.audio Austrian Audio designed the Hi-X65 Professional Open-back Over-ear Headphones with mixing and mastering top of mind. These pro-level cans feature Austrian Audio's proprietary High Excursion technology, which delivers a clear linear frequency response with spacious, high-resolution sound for the kind of precise listening you need to ensure whatever project you are mixing and mastering will sound its best. And with an impressive 5 Hz–28 kHz frequency range and 110dB SPL/V impedance, you can be sure these headphones are wired for detailed sonic translation. Hi-X65 headphones have also been designed for maximum comfort with padded earcups, a flexible headband, and a 180-degree swivel. Finally, these incredible headphones feature a detachable cable and are easy to fold up for storage and transport — a feature on-the-go mixing and mastering aficionados will really appreciate. Austrian Audio Hi-X65 Professional Open-back Over-ear Headphones Features:
– Pro-level open-back, over-ear headphones for mixing and mastering
– Proprietary High Excursion technology delivers a clear linear frequency response with spacious, high-resolution sound
– Padded earcups, flexible headband, and 180-degree swivel for max comfort
– Detachable cable; easy to fold up for storage and transport ❤️My Favorite Plugins:
➡️Waves MV2: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/mv2%23make-tracks-cut-through-the-mix-with-mv2
➡️Waves RBass: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-bass
➡️Renaissance Vox: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-vox
➡️Renaissance Compressor: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-compressor
➡️Warren Huart IR Pack https://lancasteraudio.com/shop/ir-packs/warren-huart-ir-pack/
➡️Warren Huart Kemper Pack https://lancasteraudio.com/shop/kemper-packs/warren-huart-kemper-pack/ ❤️GEAR:
➡️Stealth Sonics: https://stealthsonics.com/?aff=3
➡️UK Sound 1173: https://vintageking.com/uk-sound-1173?utm_source=warrenhuart&utm_campaign=uk1173&utm_content=uk1173
➡️Apollo x16: https://u.audio/apollox16-plap
➡️Apollo Twin: https://u.audio/apollotwin-plap Join the community here: Facebook Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/producelikeapro/ Facebook Page:
https://www.facebook.com/producelikeapro/ Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/producelikeapro/ Twitter
https://twitter.com/producelikeapro ❤️❤️Free 3 Part Mixing Course: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jrvyoER4Rx0&list=PLnLOmVwRMCqRuyPHQct9DfJ8o4mMNxFTb&index=1 Sign up here to get exclusive videos and content http://producelikeapro.com #ProduceLikeAPro
#HomeRecording
#AustrianAudio Giveaway Winners: https://www.producelikeapro.com/giveaway-winners/ Produce Like A Pro is a website which features great tips to help the beginning recordist make incredible sounding home recordings on a budget. Source https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EEGnb4_G7eE

 

 

About the author 

Dan - Site Mod

Curated Videos & Articles On How To Make Beats. We have everything you need to make your life easier as you begin your career as a producer. Core training to help you navigate through the world of music production.

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}
Learn how two Beat Makers got to over $1,000,000 each sell beats without relying on a big social media following OR sending customers to our beat store.

FREE WEBINAR !!!

Want To Learn The NEW Way To Sell Beats Online?

Learn how two Beat Makers got to over $1,000,000 each without relying on a big social media following OR sending customers to their beat store.