June 24, 2021

Mixing LIVE with iZotope 2

 



➡️➡️Learn more about iZotope here: https://producelikeapro.com/blog/live-with-izotope/
➡️➡️Check out exclusive Produce Like A Pro content on the iZotope website here: https://www.izotope.com/en/lp/produce-like-a-pro.html ➡️➡️Get your FREE 30 Day Trial of iZotope Music Production Suite Pro: Monthly here: https://store.izotope.com/store?Action=DisplayPage&Env=BASE&Locale=en_US&SiteID=izotope&id=ThreePgCheckoutShoppingCartPage iZotope makes intelligent audio technology to help musicians, music producers, and audio post engineers focus on their craft—rather than on the tech behind it. They design award-winning software, plug-ins, hardware, and mobile apps powered by the highest quality audio processing, machine learning, and strikingly intuitive interfaces. In today’s livestream, Warren will be working with iZotope’s Pro plug-ins—only available in Music Production Suite Pro. With tools for mix, mastering, repair, and production, you can cover your full workflow with these easy-to-use tools for the best quality sound. iZotope recently launched an iPhone smartphone-driven physical recording device competing with Tascam and Zoom portable digital recorders, branded Spire Studio. It works wirelessly with the Spire IOS app and includes 8Gb8 hours of storage and XLR/TS ports for instrument jacks and micscombo jack preamps in addition to the on board, internal mic. It is small, portable and not rack mounted and appears to be wireless, and targeted to smaller bands and single musicians as well as home studios, as well as the podcasting and meeting sector. ❤️My Favorite Plugins:
➡️Waves MV2: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/mv2%23make-tracks-cut-through-the-mix-with-mv2
➡️Waves RBass: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-bass
➡️Renaissance Vox: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-vox
➡️Renaissance Compressor: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-compressor
➡️Warren Huart IR Pack https://lancasteraudio.com/shop/ir-packs/warren-huart-ir-pack/
➡️Warren Huart Kemper Pack https://lancasteraudio.com/shop/kemper-packs/warren-huart-kemper-pack/ ❤️GEAR:
➡️Stealth Sonics: https://stealthsonics.com/?aff=3
➡️UK Sound 1173: https://vintageking.com/uk-sound-1173?utm_source=warrenhuart&utm_campaign=uk1173&utm_content=uk1173
➡️Apollo x16: https://u.audio/apollox16-plap
➡️Apollo Twin: https://u.audio/apollotwin-plap Join the community here: Facebook Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/producelikeapro/ Facebook Page:
https://www.facebook.com/producelikeapro/ Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/producelikeapro/ Twitter
https://twitter.com/producelikeapro ❤️❤️Free 3 Part Mixing Course: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jrvyoER4Rx0&list=PLnLOmVwRMCqRuyPHQct9DfJ8o4mMNxFTb&index=1 Sign up here to get exclusive videos and content http://producelikeapro.com #ProduceLikeAPro
#HomeRecording
#iZotope Giveaway Winners: https://www.producelikeapro.com/giveaway-winners/ Produce Like A Pro is a website which features great tips to help the beginning recordist make incredible sounding home recordings on a budget. Source https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dO-vFfsr7CY

 

 

About the author 

Dan - Site Mod

Curated Videos & Articles On How To Make Beats. We have everything you need to make your life easier as you begin your career as a producer. Core training to help you navigate through the world of music production.

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}
Beat Selling Website

"New Video Workshop"


You're About To Get
Exclusive Access To A Proven System For Launching
Your Own Beat Selling Website

20 Part Video Series On How To Create A Beat Selling Website From Scratch!