0 Comments

August 23, 2021

Making An 808-Style Kick with Matt Lange 2

 

➡️➡️Get the Producing Electronic Music with Matt Lange Course here: https://transactions.sendowl.com/stores/14909/29183
➡️➡️Learn about 'Making An 808 With Matt Lange' here: https://producelikeapro.com/blog/808-kick-matt-lange/
➡️➡️Learn about Matt Lange's '5 Ways To Reinvent Your Audio' here: https://youtu.be/T6IDo3typTk
➡️➡️Learn about Matt Lange's favourite plugins here: https://youtu.be/g0HwUx-C95Q
➡️➡️Learn more about Matt Lange here: https://youtu.be/I4SPu2fpFDk Matt Lange is joining us today to share how he makes an 808-style kick! Matt Lange is a multi-platinum selling electronic music producer, DJ, composer, and musician. His music challenges categorization, and a hallmark of Matt’s work is his devotion to pushing musical boundaries. His work ranges from playing major festivals such as TomorrowWorld and SXSW, to creating/licensing music for successful movies, such as Ready Player One, and Blade Runner 2049, as well as video game franchises like Counter-Strike Global Offensive, Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege, and DOTA II. As an artist, Matt has released records with some of the most influential electronic dance music labels in the industry, including Anjunabeats, mau5trap, and Armada and is perhaps best known for co-producing Goodbye with DJ Glenn Morrison. ❤️My Favorite Plugins:
➡️Waves MV2: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/mv2%23make-tracks-cut-through-the-mix-with-mv2
➡️Waves RBass: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-bass
➡️Renaissance Vox: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-vox
➡️Renaissance Compressor: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-compressor
➡️Warren Huart IR Pack https://lancasteraudio.com/shop/ir-packs/warren-huart-ir-pack/
➡️Warren Huart Kemper Pack https://lancasteraudio.com/shop/kemper-packs/warren-huart-kemper-pack/ ❤️GEAR:
➡️Stealth Sonics: https://stealthsonics.com/?aff=3
➡️UK Sound 1173: https://vintageking.com/uk-sound-1173?utm_source=warrenhuart&utm_campaign=uk1173&utm_content=uk1173
➡️Apollo x16: https://u.audio/apollox16-plap
➡️Apollo Twin: https://u.audio/apollotwin-plap Join the community here: Facebook Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/producelikeapro/ Facebook Page:
https://www.facebook.com/producelikeapro/ Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/producelikeapro/ Twitter
https://twitter.com/producelikeapro ❤️❤️Free 3 Part Mixing Course: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jrvyoER4Rx0&list=PLnLOmVwRMCqRuyPHQct9DfJ8o4mMNxFTb&index=1 Sign up here to get exclusive videos and content http://producelikeapro.com #ProduceLikeAPro
#HomeRecording
#MattLange Giveaway Winners: https://www.producelikeapro.com/giveaway-winners/ Produce Like A Pro is a website which features great tips to help the beginning recordist make incredible sounding home recordings on a budget. Source https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zveNzNKsxz4

 

 

About the author 

Dan - Site Mod

Curated Videos & Articles On How To Make Beats. We have everything you need to make your life easier as you begin your career as a producer. Core training to help you navigate through the world of music production.

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}
Beat Selling Website

"New Video Workshop"


You're About To Get
Exclusive Access To A Proven System For Launching
Your Own Beat Selling Website

20 Part Video Series On How To Create A Beat Selling Website From Scratch!