Dynamic EQ Sidechaining | Kicks, 808s and Sub Bass

 

 



By request! In this tutorial, we'll utilize the sidechain section of a Dynamic EQ to precisely blend a busy 808 bass line and kick drum for a clean, impactful low end. ???? Waves F6: https://waves.alzt.net/BVyWJ The beat created for this video was inspired by Angelo Badalamenti's amazing "Laura's Theme" score ????https://youtu.be/khMlcTE7lw8 ►DAW Presets & Templates
*NEW* Divine Mixing Vocal Chains SR (Waves): https://bit.ly/vocal-chains-sr
Divine Mixing Drum Chains (Waves): https://bit.ly/drum-chains
Divine Mixing Template One for Stock Plugins (Logic Pro X, Cubase & Pro Tools): https://bit.ly/template-one ►Synth Presets & Drum Samples
8oh!8 Bass Presets for Serum – https://bit.ly/8oh8-presets
Divine Bass II for SubLab – http://bit.ly/Divine-Bass-V2
The Niche Kit (Creative Drum and Loop Kit) – https://bit.ly/nichekit
Urban Dreamscapes for Serum – https://bit.ly/urbandreamscapes ►Video Training Courses
Divine Beat Mixing (Mixing & Mastering Course): https://bit.ly/divine-beat-mixing
Hip Hop Vocal Production (Lynda.com Course): https://bit.ly/hhvpcourse ►My Studio Gear
https://seandivine.com/studio/ ►Let's Connect

The Ultimate Producer Bundle


Get 8,800 Professional Sounds Now - 15 GB of Content
for Music Producers!

download rap drum kits 2020


Referral Content

Main


Instagram: https://instagram.com/seandivine
Twitter: https://twitter.com/seandivine
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/seandivinemusic
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/seandivine Disclosure: My videos contain affiliate links to products and services I use and recommend. I may receive a small commission on sales through these links, at no additional cost to you. I appreciate your support as this helps me continue to create content for the channel! Source https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uwBwBGMIGbQ

Dan - Site Mod

Curated Videos & Articles On How To Make Beats. We have everything you need to make your life easier as you begin your career as a producer. Core training to help you navigate through the world of music production.

FREE Webinar !!!
Want To Learn The NEW Way To Sell Beats Online?
Learn how two Beat Makers got to over $1,000,000 each without relying on a big social media following OR sending customers to their beat store.