0 Comments

July 14, 2022

WOW - The Kirchhoff EQ Is INCREDIBLE 2

 

➡️➡️ Enter to WIN 1 of 3 Kirchhoff EQs: https://producelikeapro.com/blog/kirchhoff-dynamic-eq/
➡️➡️ Download the Multitracks for Through it All: https://producelikeapro.lpages.co/steve-maggiora-through-it-all-multitracks/
➡️➡️ Sign up to the Academy here: https://producelikeapro.com/
➡️➡️ Check out Matt Lange's channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/mattlangeaudio TIMESTAMP
00:00 – Intro
02:27 – Giveaway
04:11 – Mixing Steve Maggiora
05:00 – Problematic Acoustic Guitars
07:00 – Vocals
10:00 – Uneven Bass
11:56 – Hi-Hats
15:15 – Rhodes
16:00 – Final reaction (Warren's hits the desk)
17:22 – Matt Lange
18:37 – Vocals
25:00 – Kick Drum Boost
27:00 – Acoustic Guitar
28:35 – Side-chaining using dynamic EQ
31:20 – Master Bus
35:15 – Outro ❤️My Favorite Plugins:
➡️Waves MV2: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/mv2%23make-tracks-cut-through-the-mix-with-mv2
➡️Waves RBass: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-bass
➡️Renaissance Vox: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-vox
➡️Renaissance Compressor: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-compressor
➡️Warren Huart IR Pack https://lancasteraudio.com/shop/ir-packs/warren-huart-ir-pack/
➡️Warren Huart Kemper Pack https://lancasteraudio.com/shop/kemper-packs/warren-huart-kemper-pack/ ❤️GEAR:
➡️Stealth Sonics: https://stealthsonics.com/?aff=3
➡️UK Sound 1173: https://vintageking.com/uk-sound-1173?utm_source=warrenhuart&utm_campaign=uk1173&utm_content=uk1173
➡️Apollo x16: https://u.audio/apollox16-plap
➡️Apollo Twin: https://u.audio/apollotwin-plap Join the community here: https://producelikeapro.com/ Facebook Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/producelikeapro/ Facebook Page:
https://www.facebook.com/producelikeapro/ Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/producelikeapro/ Twitter
https://twitter.com/producelikeapro ❤️❤️Free 3 Part Mixing Course: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jrvyoER4Rx0&list=PLnLOmVwRMCqRuyPHQct9DfJ8o4mMNxFTb&index=1 Sign up here to get exclusive videos and content http://producelikeapro.com #ProduceLikeAPro
#HomeRecording Giveaway Winners: https://www.producelikeapro.com/giveaway-winners/ Produce Like A Pro is a website which features great tips to help the beginning recordist make incredible sounding home recordings on a budget. Source https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gD_q5fBt6qs

 

About the author 

Dan - Site Mod

Curated Videos & Articles On How To Make Beats. We have everything you need to make your life easier as you begin your career as a producer. Core training to help you navigate through the world of music production.

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}
Beat Selling Website

"New Video Workshop"


You're About To Get
Exclusive Access To A Proven System For Launching
Your Own Beat Selling Website

20 Part Video Series On How To Create A Beat Selling Website From Scratch!