0 Comments

November 25, 2022

Music Production Black Friday Deals! Get 'em quick! 2

 

💲💲 PMA Reaper Course + Audio Essentials Courses $99 – https://promixacademy.com/course/reaper-mega-bundle/ 💲💲PMA Bundles – EVERYTHING BUNDLE – https://transactions.sendowl.com/stores/15178/184419 💲💲Two Notes Cabs – https://www.two-notes.com/en/product/progressive-metal-pack/ 💲💲Spectre Digital ELE + courses – https://spectredigital.com/shop/drum-plugin-extinction-level-event-master-kit/?aff=hoppolestudios 💲💲Spectre Academy – https://spectreacademy.net?aff=hoppolestudios 💲💲Thomann Cyber Week – https://www.thomann.de/gb/special_cyberweek.html?offid=1&affid=592 💲💲Sweetwater BF Deals – https://imp.i114863.net/WDnEvZ 💲💲Waves plugins including BB Tubes and Lil Tube – https://waves.alzt.net/n1GVZ9 💲💲Auto Tune – https://antarestech.sjv.io/ZdOe2X 💲💲Distrokid https://distrokid.com/vip/hoppole izotope/NI – https://www.izotope.com/en/shop.html Kazrog – https://kazrog.com Melodyne – https://shop.celemony.com/cgi-bin/WebObjects/CelemonyShop.woa/wo/uHQ6uxXO4PbCUNVlnx7lCw/0.0.31.23.5.23.9 Riffhard BF Sale – https://www.riffhard.com/pages/riffhard-black-friday-2022 Soundtoys – https://www.soundtoys.com/ Oeksound – https://oeksound.com/ Slate Digital – https://slatedigital.com/ Cradle (God Particle) – https://cradle.app/ Submission Audio (Flatline) – https://www.submissionaudio.com/ Acustica Audio – https://www.acustica-audio.com/store/marketplace PSP Audioware (Infinistrip, Vintagewarmer) – https://www.pspaudioware.com/ *All links are affiliate links* Source https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sKEJ9X4GvMw

 

About the author 

Dan - Site Mod

Curated Videos & Articles On How To Make Beats. We have everything you need to make your life easier as you begin your career as a producer. Core training to help you navigate through the world of music production.

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}
Beat Selling Website

"New Video Workshop"


You're About To Get
Exclusive Access To A Proven System For Launching
Your Own Beat Selling Website

20 Part Video Series On How To Create A Beat Selling Website From Scratch!