September 7, 2021

HOME STUDIO TOUR with Andrew Wells Platinum-Selling Producer (Halsey, Celine Dion, X Ambassadors) 2

 



➡️➡️Learn more about Andrew Wells here: https://producelikeapro.com/blog/andrew-wells-studio-tour/
➡️➡️Check out Andrew Wells on Instagram here: https://www.instagram.com/andrewwells_/
➡️➡️Watch our Andrew Wells Interview and East West Studio 3 Tour here: https://youtu.be/Bu1MD6yv0Us Andrew Wells is a platinum-selling producer and multi-instrumentalist from Los Angeles who has turned his whole home into a studio! He’s co-written and/or produced for artists spanning all genres including Halsey, Celine Dion, Phoebe Bridgers, James Bay, Borns, X Ambassadors, 5 Seconds Of Summer, Fall Out Boy, Young The Giant, Bebe Rexha and Ellie Goulding. Recently, Wells has worked on Halsey’s new album Manic and produced Jason Mraz’s album, Know. Andrew also travels around the world to record for these artists, and is in high demand for many genres. Today, Andrew is taking us through his amazing studio setup and explains what gear he has and uses to create these chart-topping hits! ❤️My Favorite Plugins:
➡️Waves MV2: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/mv2%23make-tracks-cut-through-the-mix-with-mv2
➡️Waves RBass: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-bass
➡️Renaissance Vox: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-vox
➡️Renaissance Compressor: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-compressor
➡️Warren Huart IR Pack https://lancasteraudio.com/shop/ir-packs/warren-huart-ir-pack/
➡️Warren Huart Kemper Pack https://lancasteraudio.com/shop/kemper-packs/warren-huart-kemper-pack/ ❤️GEAR:
➡️Stealth Sonics: https://stealthsonics.com/?aff=3
➡️UK Sound 1173: https://vintageking.com/uk-sound-1173?utm_source=warrenhuart&utm_campaign=uk1173&utm_content=uk1173
➡️Apollo x16: https://u.audio/apollox16-plap
➡️Apollo Twin: https://u.audio/apollotwin-plap Join the community here: Facebook Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/producelikeapro/ Facebook Page:
https://www.facebook.com/producelikeapro/ Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/producelikeapro/ Twitter
https://twitter.com/producelikeapro ❤️❤️Free 3 Part Mixing Course: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jrvyoER4Rx0&list=PLnLOmVwRMCqRuyPHQct9DfJ8o4mMNxFTb&index=1 Sign up here to get exclusive videos and content http://producelikeapro.com #ProduceLikeAPro
#HomeRecording
#AndrewWells Giveaway Winners: https://www.producelikeapro.com/giveaway-winners/ Produce Like A Pro is a website which features great tips to help the beginning recordist make incredible sounding home recordings on a budget. Source https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Af6IIu6zRKk

 

 

About the author 

Dan - Site Mod

Curated Videos & Articles On How To Make Beats. We have everything you need to make your life easier as you begin your career as a producer. Core training to help you navigate through the world of music production.

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}
Beat Selling Website

"New Video Workshop"


You're About To Get
Exclusive Access To A Proven System For Launching
Your Own Beat Selling Website

20 Part Video Series On How To Create A Beat Selling Website From Scratch!