0 Comments

January 28, 2022

$50,000 Vintage Microphones vs JZ Microphones 2

 

➡️➡️ Win ANY Vintage JZ Microphone Here: https://producelikeapro.com/blog/jz-mic-shootout
➡️➡️ Download All Multitracks Here: https://producelikeapro.lpages.co/karma-is-my-friend/
➡️➡️ Sign up to the Academy here: https://producelikeapro.com/
➡️➡️Check out some of Warren's Favourite Gear here: https://imp.i114863.net/D75Pj Today, we're shooting out JZ Microphones against Warren's own Vintage Microphone collection! We had our friend and artist, Davon in the studio so Mel and Eric decided to film the entire process whilst shooting out the microphones. The twist? Warren has to guess which microphone is by which company! Dayvon is originally from Snellvile GA and moved out to Anaheim CA where he started his musical journey in 2013.
Since then, he has written and worked with Grammy/Emmy award winner Joe Houge and has played venues such as House of Blues, Chain Reaction, Glass House Pomona in the band Asylus.
His style is a fusion of many genres such as RnB, Rock, and Pop. Mixing sounds from artists, he takes inspiration from such as Foo Fighters, Kid Cudi, and The Fray. ❤️My Favorite Plugins:
➡️Waves MV2: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/mv2%23make-tracks-cut-through-the-mix-with-mv2
➡️Waves RBass: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-bass
➡️Renaissance Vox: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-vox
➡️Renaissance Compressor: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-compressor
➡️Warren Huart IR Pack https://lancasteraudio.com/shop/ir-packs/warren-huart-ir-pack/
➡️Warren Huart Kemper Pack https://lancasteraudio.com/shop/kemper-packs/warren-huart-kemper-pack/ ❤️GEAR:
➡️Stealth Sonics: https://stealthsonics.com/?aff=3
➡️UK Sound 1173: https://vintageking.com/uk-sound-1173?utm_source=warrenhuart&utm_campaign=uk1173&utm_content=uk1173
➡️Apollo x16: https://u.audio/apollox16-plap
➡️Apollo Twin: https://u.audio/apollotwin-plap Join the community here: https://producelikeapro.com/ Facebook Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/producelikeapro/ Facebook Page:
https://www.facebook.com/producelikeapro/ Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/producelikeapro/ Twitter
https://twitter.com/producelikeapro ❤️❤️Free 3 Part Mixing Course: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jrvyoER4Rx0&list=PLnLOmVwRMCqRuyPHQct9DfJ8o4mMNxFTb&index=1 Sign up here to get exclusive videos and content http://producelikeapro.com #ProduceLikeAPro
#HomeRecording Giveaway Winners: https://www.producelikeapro.com/giveaway-winners/ Produce Like A Pro is a website which features great tips to help the beginning recordist make incredible sounding home recordings on a budget. Source https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uBxICUxYmWc

 

About the author 

Dan - Site Mod

Curated Videos & Articles On How To Make Beats. We have everything you need to make your life easier as you begin your career as a producer. Core training to help you navigate through the world of music production.

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}
Beat Selling Website

"New Video Workshop"


You're About To Get
Exclusive Access To A Proven System For Launching
Your Own Beat Selling Website

20 Part Video Series On How To Create A Beat Selling Website From Scratch!