Why Your Kicks, 808s and Sub Bass Suck

 

 



Having trouble getting the low end right in your mixes? Here are the top 5 beginner mistakes when it comes to mixing kicks, 808s and sub bass + quick fixes. ►Synth Presets & Drum Samples
Divine Bass II for SubLab – http://bit.ly/Divine-Bass-V2
8oh!8 Bass Presets for Serum – https://bit.ly/8oh8-presets
The Niche Kit (Creative Drum and Loop Kit) – https://bit.ly/nichekit
Urban Dreamscapes for Serum – https://bit.ly/urbandreamscapes ►DAW Presets & Templates
Divine Mixing Drum Chains (Waves): https://bit.ly/drum-chains
*NEW* Divine Mixing Vocal Chains LE (Logic Pro X): https://bit.ly/vocal-chains-le
*NEW* Divine Mixing Vocal Chains SR (Waves): https://bit.ly/vocal-chains-sr
Divine Mixing Template One for Stock Plugins (Logic Pro X, Cubase & Pro Tools): https://bit.ly/template-one ►Video Training Courses
Divine Beat Mixing (Mixing & Mastering Course): https://bit.ly/divine-beat-mixing
Divine Mixing Session 1 (Mixing & Mastering Course): https://bit.ly/divinemixing
Divine Mixing Session 2 (Mixing & Mastering Video Course): https://bit.ly/divinemixing2
Hip Hop Vocal Production (Lynda.com Course): https://bit.ly/hhvpcourse ►My Studio Gear
https://seandivine.com/studio/ ►Let's Connect

The Ultimate Producer Bundle


Get 8,800 Professional Sounds Now - 15 GB of Content
for Music Producers!

download rap drum kits 2020


Referral Content

Main


Instagram: https://instagram.com/seandivine
Twitter: https://twitter.com/seandivine
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/seandivinemusic
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/seandivine Disclosure: My videos contain affiliate links to products and services I use and recommend. I may receive a small commission on sales through these links, at no additional cost to you. I appreciate your support as this helps me continue to create content for the channel! Source https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Oz_2ECzbW1M

Dan - Site Mod

Curated Videos & Articles On How To Make Beats. We have everything you need to make your life easier as you begin your career as a producer. Core training to help you navigate through the world of music production.

FREE Webinar !!!
Want To Learn The NEW Way To Sell Beats Online?
Learn how two Beat Makers got to over $1,000,000 each without relying on a big social media following OR sending customers to their beat store.