0 Comments

December 7, 2021

The Biggest Remix Contest Of 2021 - $35,000 in Prizes + Free Plugin - Bella Kelly Heartbreak Motel 2

 

🔥 Bella Kelly Heartbreak Motel Video: https://youtu.be/YuRVDyGL0VY 🔥 🔥Join the Channel to Access All The Premium Courses:
https://bit.ly/2SNX8bx + Mix Consultations
👉DOWNLOAD STEMS FOR REMIX: https://bit.ly/3pwBxEc
👉TO GET THE WAVES SIBILIANCE PLUGIN: SUBMIT YOUR REMIX AT THE EMAIL
[email protected] and you will receive a unique code to redeem your Waves Sibilance plugin.
👉 RULES: Go to the official video, like, comment subscribe to her channel. Follow Bella Kelly on social media and sub to her channel:
IG @bellakellyofficial YT @Bella Kelly FB @bellakellyofficial TW @iambellakelly TikTok @Bellakellyofficial www.bellakellyofficial.com
👉 Send a DOWNLOADABLE LINK of your remix to [email protected] – TITLE YOUR REMIX. Submission ends Feb 15th 2022
👉 Go to: www.mixbustv.com and vote for remixes in the "remix" page (don't vote for your own, we'll know)
👉 Sit and enjoy the holidays, turn on notifications on the channel so you won't miss the follow up videos about the remix, Bella's reactions videos, new announcements and winner announcement
Waves: https://bit.ly/2XDRiKJ
UVI: https://www.uvi.net/
PSP: https://www.pspaudioware.com/
Plugin Boutique: https://www.pluginboutique.com/?a_aid=5b990c8472e56
Empirical Labs: https://www.empiricallabs.com/
Polyverse: https://bit.ly/3y1Zl6N
Arturia: https://www.arturia.com/
Baby Audio: https://babyaud.io/
Audient: https://audient.com/
Denise Audio: https://www.denise.io/
Embody: https://embody.co/
Eve Audio: https://eve-audio.de/
Eventide: https://www.eventideaudio.com/
Kali Audio: https://www.kaliaudio.com/
Loopcloud: https://www.loopcloud.com/cloud/
Melda: https://www.meldaproduction.com/
Mathew Lane: https://www.mathewlane.com/
Oek Sound: https://oeksound.com/
Pulsar Modular: https://www.pulsarmodular.com/products/
Softube: https://www.softube.com/
Sound Theory: https://www.soundtheory.com/home
Tone Empire: https://tone-empire.com/
United Plugins: https://unitedplugins.com/
🔥1st single Throat: https://bit.ly/3dxeJOf
00:00 HOW THE REMIX IS GONNA WORK
2:40 PRIZES
5:54 RULES! PLEASE LISTEN TO THEM ALL
#mastering #producer #audiomixing ✅Book David for Mix & Mastering: [email protected]
✅David's Mixing Course HipHop: https://bit.ly/2RHF5AA
✅Free Plugins & Discounts: https://bit.ly/2ORlOPL
✅David's Mixing Course Modern ROCK: https://bit.ly/3e58LUh
✅David's Mixing Course Metal: https://bit.ly/2KbMiHD
✅All Mixing Courses: https://bit.ly/2MxUJ54
✅Waves Plugins Deals: https://bit.ly/2XDRiKJ
✅THE BEST LOOPS 20% OFF WITH OUR DISCOUNT https://bit.ly/2CdYULO
✅How to Record Drums at home Course: https://bit.ly/2v4ic1A
David Gnozzi Platinum Mix Mastering Engineer, Producer
My Artist Bella Kelly www.bellakellyofficial.com
Development, full production: 730K+ views at her debut https://youtu.be/YT3gXsQ2MsU
Book David: [email protected]
Online mix & mastering services
*DAVID GNOZZI'S CREDITS INCLUDE *
McSolaar (2x platinum), Ladytron, Felix Da Housecat, Ryan Shuck (Orgy, Adema, Julien-K), Nolan Neal (The Voice, AGT), Danny Blu, Daniel Graves (Aesthetic Perfection), Brooke Colucci, Izzy T, Mad Gallica, Ty Oliver (Powerman 5000), System Syn, Street Sects, Dustin Coffman (Glassing), Seb Alvarez (METH), Lane Shi Otayonii (Elizabeth Colour Wheel), Vondeit, Lizzy Jeff, Nova Melodiuos, Kaos India, Hellfire Society, Robben Ford, Audyaroad, Derosnec, Raygun Romance, 5To10, Lambstone, Rhumornero, Colors Void, The Cabin Fevers, Odd-Rey, Sydney Valette, Stonebreed, Levysill, The Nest, Valeria Rossi, etc.. Various for Universal, Nettwerk, Danse Macabre, Virgin Radio, Fallout 4, Rock Band 3.
MixbusTV WEBSITE: http://www.mixbustv.com Release Your Music Independently
with Distrokid: https://bit.ly/2Sn1Rht Recommended Budget Recording Gear by MixbusTV: https://amzn.to/2RNsHjN
Amazon code: mixbustv01-20 MixbusTV Gadgets: https://bit.ly/2NGtW2I
Mixing Tricks: https://bit.ly/2C6fI6w
Mastering & Loudness: https://bit.ly/2Tv7LSr
Hardware vs Plugins: https://bit.ly/2GX1oBv
Subscribe: https://bit.ly/2VB0qhw In this video producer, mix and mastering engineer David Gnozzi announces the biggest remix contest of 2021: Bella Kelly Heartbreak Motel REMIX CONTEST! With Over $30,000 in prizes from the biggest pro audio companies in the world and A FREE SIBILANCE PLUGIN FROM WAVES! Comment, Like and Subscribe! DONATE: paypal.me/mixbus www.instagram.com/mixbustv
www.facebook.com/mixbustv
www.twitter.com/mixbustv Source https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kacfgI0Qdds

 

 

About the author 

Dan - Site Mod

Curated Videos & Articles On How To Make Beats. We have everything you need to make your life easier as you begin your career as a producer. Core training to help you navigate through the world of music production.

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}
Beat Selling Website

"New Video Workshop"


You're About To Get
Exclusive Access To A Proven System For Launching
Your Own Beat Selling Website

20 Part Video Series On How To Create A Beat Selling Website From Scratch!