Stem Mastering: WHEN and WHY To Use It

 

 



By request! In this video, we’ll compare stem mastering vs. standard mastering. I'll also share experiences from my own sessions and tips for best results. ???? James Garlimah – "Outside" (Prod. by Nak x Mario Abrams)
https://spoti.fi/3hmcf5B ►DAW Presets & Templates:
Divine Mastering Chains (Waves Plugins): https://bit.ly/mastering-chains
*NEW* Divine Mixing Vocal Chains SR (Waves StudioRack): https://bit.ly/vocal-chains-sr
*NEW* Divine Mixing Vocal Chains LE (Logic Pro X): https://bit.ly/vocal-chains-le
Divine Mixing Drum Chains (Waves Plugins): https://bit.ly/drum-chains
Divine Mixing Template One (Logic Pro X, Cubase & Pro Tools): https://bit.ly/template-one ►Video Training Courses:
Divine Beat Mixing (Mixing & Mastering Course): https://bit.ly/divine-beat-mixing
Divine Mixing Session 1 (Mixing & Mastering Course): https://bit.ly/divinemixing
Divine Mixing Session 2 (Mixing & Mastering Video Course): https://bit.ly/divinemixing2
Hip Hop Vocal Production (Lynda.com Course): httsp://bit.ly/hhvpcourse ►Synth Presets & Drum Samples:
8oh!8 Bass Presets for Serum – https://bit.ly/8oh8-presets
The Niche Kit (Creative Drum and Loop Kit) – https://bit.ly/nichekit
Urban Dreamscapes for Serum – https://bit.ly/urbandreamscapes ►My Studio Gear
https://seandivine.com/studio/ ►Let's Connect

The Ultimate Producer Bundle


Get 8,800 Professional Sounds Now - 15 GB of Content
for Music Producers!

download rap drum kits 2020


Referral Content

Main


Instagram: https://instagram.com/seandivine
Twitter: https://twitter.com/seandivine
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/seandivinemusic
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/seandivine Disclosure: My videos contain affiliate links to products and services I use and recommend. I may receive a small commission on sales through these links, at no additional cost to you. I appreciate your support as this helps me continue to create content for the channel! Source https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UpmZHfPw4Fc

Dan - Site Mod

Curated Videos & Articles On How To Make Beats. We have everything you need to make your life easier as you begin your career as a producer. Core training to help you navigate through the world of music production.

FREE Webinar !!!
Want To Learn The NEW Way To Sell Beats Online?
Learn how two Beat Makers got to over $1,000,000 each without relying on a big social media following OR sending customers to their beat store.