Right Stripped – Daylight into Darkness (ALBUM TEASER)



Official album teaser for DAYLIGHT INTO DARKNESS from Right Stripped. Line-up:
Joe Kiesgen – Vocals
Josh Carney – Guitar and Backing Vocals
Dave Ross – Bass and Backing Vocals
Tim Diephouse – Drums Additional Musicians:
Christine Luceus – Backing Vocals
Ashley Alexandra – Backing Vocals Track List:
1. We Will Rise
2. Now That You're Sober
3. Daylight into Darkness
4. Inner Lies
5. Hellraiser
6. Requiem
7. Carry Me Home
8. Three Years
9. Against the Tide Copyright (c)2021 Right Stripped. All songs written by Right Stripped.
Orchestral arrangements by Josh Carney.
Recorded at Fine Cut Studios, Brooksville, Florida.
Mixed and Mastered by Josh Carney for Carney Media Group and Fine Cut Studios.
Produced by Carney Media Group. #rightstripped #rock #metal Source https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7X3xMvzx3zc

The Ultimate Producer Bundle

Get 8,800 Professional Sounds Now - 15 GB of Content
for Music Producers!

download rap drum kits 2020

Referral Content

Dan - Site Mod

Curated Videos & Articles On How To Make Beats. We have everything you need to make your life easier as you begin your career as a producer. Core training to help you navigate through the world of music production.

FREE Webinar !!!
Want To Learn The NEW Way To Sell Beats Online?
Learn how two Beat Makers got to over $1,000,000 each without relying on a big social media following OR sending customers to their beat store.