0 Comments

December 27, 2021

Reamping: Everything you need to know 2

 

➡️➡️Sign up to be the first to know about Matt McQueen's upcoming course: https://producelikeapro.lpages.co/matt-mcqueen-release-notification/
➡️➡️Learn more about Re-Amping with Matt McQueen here: https://producelikeapro.com/blog/matt-mcqueen-reamping/
➡️➡️Check out our latest review on Lancaster Audio's Impulse Responses: https://producelikeapro.com/blog/lancaster-audio-ir-review/
➡️➡️Check out Matt's Youtube Channel here: https://www.youtube.com/c/CapsuletoCone Today we are with Matt McQueen from Capsule to Clone YouTube Channel, where he is sharing with us the importance of Re-Amping and how to do it! Re-Amping is an incredibly valuable technique that goes beyond being able to capture the DI of a guitar that you can use later on to save a poorly recorded guitar sound or change the sound in post; Re-Amping can open up a lot of creative opportunities and it's not just for guitar-centric genres, it's for ALL genres. It can allow you to do things put a guitar effect on a vocal! In the video, Matt shows you how to make all of the connections and everything technical you need to know, as well as different techniques you can use while Re-Amping and how to set yourself up for creativity down the line! ❤️My Favorite Plugins:
➡️Waves MV2: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/mv2%23make-tracks-cut-through-the-mix-with-mv2
➡️Waves RBass: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-bass
➡️Renaissance Vox: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-vox
➡️Renaissance Compressor: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-compressor
➡️Warren Huart IR Pack https://lancasteraudio.com/shop/ir-packs/warren-huart-ir-pack/
➡️Warren Huart Kemper Pack https://lancasteraudio.com/shop/kemper-packs/warren-huart-kemper-pack/ ❤️GEAR:
➡️Stealth Sonics: https://stealthsonics.com/?aff=3
➡️UK Sound 1173: https://vintageking.com/uk-sound-1173?utm_source=warrenhuart&utm_campaign=uk1173&utm_content=uk1173
➡️Apollo x16: https://u.audio/apollox16-plap
➡️Apollo Twin: https://u.audio/apollotwin-plap Join the community here: Facebook Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/producelikeapro/ Facebook Page:
https://www.facebook.com/producelikeapro/ Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/producelikeapro/ Twitter
https://twitter.com/producelikeapro ❤️❤️Free 3 Part Mixing Course: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jrvyoER4Rx0&list=PLnLOmVwRMCqRuyPHQct9DfJ8o4mMNxFTb&index=1 Sign up here to get exclusive videos and content http://producelikeapro.com #ProduceLikeAPro
#HomeRecording
#ReAmping Giveaway Winners: https://www.producelikeapro.com/giveaway-winners/ Produce Like A Pro is a website which features great tips to help the beginning recordist make incredible sounding home recordings on a budget. Source https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sieqsGMe1Jg

 

About the author 

Dan - Site Mod

Curated Videos & Articles On How To Make Beats. We have everything you need to make your life easier as you begin your career as a producer. Core training to help you navigate through the world of music production.

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}
Beat Selling Website

"New Video Workshop"


You're About To Get
Exclusive Access To A Proven System For Launching
Your Own Beat Selling Website

20 Part Video Series On How To Create A Beat Selling Website From Scratch!