Mixing VIBEY Lead Vocal Spaces | Waves CLA EchoSphere

 

 



Full demo / tutorial for the latest Waves CLA plugin, combining a Tape Slap Delay & Plate Reverb for easily mixing epic vocal spaces. ???? CLA EchoSphere Plugin: https://waves.alzt.net/kD2dz
???? FREE EchoSphere Vocal Presets: https://seandivine.com/blog ???? Sean Divine – Only One: https://bit.ly/sd-only-one ►DAW Presets & Templates:
*NEW* Divine Mixing Vocal Chains SR (StudioRack): https://bit.ly/vocal-chains-sr
Divine Mixing Vocal Chains V3 (Waves): https://bit.ly/vocal-chains-v3
Divine Mixing Vocal Chains LE (Logic Pro X): https://bit.ly/vocal-chains-le
Divine Mastering Chains (Waves): https://bit.ly/mastering-chains
Divine Mixing Drum Chains (Waves): https://bit.ly/drum-chains
Divine Mixing Waves Template (Logic Pro X, Cubase & Pro Tools): https://bit.ly/waves-template
Divine Mixing Template One (Logic Pro X, Cubase & Pro Tools): https://bit.ly/template-one ►My Studio Gear
https://seandivine.com/studio ►Let's Connect
https://seandivine.com
Instagram: https://instagram.com/seandivine
Twitter: https://twitter.com/seandivine
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/seandivinemusic
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/seandivine Disclosure: My videos contain affiliate links to products and services I use and recommend. I may receive a small commission on sales through these links, at no additional cost to you. I appreciate your support as this helps me continue to create content for the channel! Source https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qrXSogxRNck

The Ultimate Producer Bundle


Get 8,800 Professional Sounds Now - 15 GB of Content
for Music Producers!

download rap drum kits 2020


Referral Content

Dan - Site Mod

Curated Videos & Articles On How To Make Beats. We have everything you need to make your life easier as you begin your career as a producer. Core training to help you navigate through the world of music production.

FREE Webinar !!!
Want To Learn The NEW Way To Sell Beats Online?
Learn how two Beat Makers got to over $1,000,000 each without relying on a big social media following OR sending customers to their beat store.