External Hard Drives and Cloud Backups (Studio Tips)

 

 



Updated! In this tutorial, I'll share how to utilize external hard drives and cloud backups in the studio to maximize DAW performance, efficiency and redundancy for your audio files. G-Technology 2TB G-Drive Mobile SSD (2x): https://amzn.to/37IsTK5
G-Technology 1TB G-Drive Mobile SSD: https://amzn.to/2VQmuGX
G-Technology 1TB G-Drive Mobile: https://amzn.to/2JDqkB7 CrashPlan (Cloud Backup Service): https://bit.ly/sd-crashplan
Caldigit T3 Plus Thunderbolt 3 Dock: https://amzn.to/2CtkL3X ►DAW Presets & Templates:
*NEW* Divine Mixing Vocal Chains SR (StudioRack): https://bit.ly/vocal-chains-sr
*NEW* Divine Mixing Vocal Chains LE (Logic Pro X): https://bit.ly/vocal-chains-le
Divine Mastering Chains (Waves): https://bit.ly/mastering-chains
Divine Mixing Template One for Stock Plugins (Logic Pro X, Cubase & Pro Tools): https://bit.ly/template-one
Divine Mixing Waves Template (Logic Pro X, Cubase & Pro Tools): https://bit.ly/waves-template ►Video Training Courses
Divine Beat Mixing (Mixing & Mastering Course): https://bit.ly/divine-beat-mixing
Divine Mixing Session 1 (Mixing & Mastering Course): https://bit.ly/divinemixing
Divine Mixing Session 2 (Mixing & Mastering Video Course): https://bit.ly/divinemixing2
Hip Hop Vocal Production (Lynda.com Course): https://bit.ly/hhvpcourse ►Let's Connect

The Ultimate Producer Bundle


Get 8,800 Professional Sounds Now - 15 GB of Content
for Music Producers!

download rap drum kits 2020


Referral Content

Main


Instagram: https://instagram.com/seandivine
Twitter: https://twitter.com/seandivine
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/seandivine 0:00 – Intro
0:52 – External SSDs
1:58 – Cloning
2:59 – Time Machine Backup
3:48 – Cloud Backup
5:25 – Buying Recommendations
6:28 – Connection Type and Speed Test
7:37 – Storage Size Disclosure: My videos contain affiliate links to products and services I use and recommend. I may receive a small commission on sales through these links, at no additional cost to you. I appreciate your support as this helps me continue to create content for the channel! Source https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6T1knnyTFRc

Dan - Site Mod

Curated Videos & Articles On How To Make Beats. We have everything you need to make your life easier as you begin your career as a producer. Core training to help you navigate through the world of music production.

FREE Webinar !!!
Want To Learn The NEW Way To Sell Beats Online?
Learn how two Beat Makers got to over $1,000,000 each without relying on a big social media following OR sending customers to their beat store.