0 Comments

July 27, 2022

Bryan Adams - Reckless: Albums That Changed Music 2

 

➡️➡️ Read more here: https://producelikeapro.com/blog/bryan-adams-reckless/
➡️➡️ Download the Guitar Tab for Run To You here: https://producelikeapro.lpages.co/bryan-adams-run-to-you-tab/
➡️➡️ Check out Jamie's FULL lesson on, Six String Alliance: https://youtu.be/oGgnEcZwmlI
➡️➡️ Watch other Songs That Changed Music: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLnLOmVwRMCqQmOGjrx8jt4jLXjvTw16a3
➡️➡️ Watch Other Extensive Interviews With Bob Clearmountain: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLnLOmVwRMCqSn6FeNS50Bq5-HO9oCWVsS
➡️➡️ Sign up to the Academy here: https://producelikeapro.com/ TIMESTAMPS
00:00 – Intro
00:00 – 1983 The Start Of Reckless
09:59 – Run To Your Guitar Lesson
22:49 – Summer Of 69
25:10 – Live Recording Sessions
28:00 – Re-recording Tracks
31:20 – The Release
33:10 – Final Remarks ❤️My Favorite Plugins:
➡️Waves MV2: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/mv2%23make-tracks-cut-through-the-mix-with-mv2
➡️Waves RBass: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-bass
➡️Renaissance Vox: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-vox
➡️Renaissance Compressor: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-compressor
➡️Warren Huart IR Pack https://lancasteraudio.com/shop/ir-packs/warren-huart-ir-pack/
➡️Warren Huart Kemper Pack https://lancasteraudio.com/shop/kemper-packs/warren-huart-kemper-pack/ ❤️GEAR:
➡️Stealth Sonics: https://stealthsonics.com/?aff=3
➡️UK Sound 1173: https://vintageking.com/uk-sound-1173?utm_source=warrenhuart&utm_campaign=uk1173&utm_content=uk1173
➡️Apollo x16: https://u.audio/apollox16-plap
➡️Apollo Twin: https://u.audio/apollotwin-plap Join the community here: https://producelikeapro.com/ Facebook Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/producelikeapro/ Facebook Page:
https://www.facebook.com/producelikeapro/ Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/producelikeapro/ Twitter
https://twitter.com/producelikeapro ❤️❤️Free 3 Part Mixing Course: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jrvyoER4Rx0&list=PLnLOmVwRMCqRuyPHQct9DfJ8o4mMNxFTb&index=1 Sign up here to get exclusive videos and content http://producelikeapro.com #ProduceLikeAPro
#HomeRecording Giveaway Winners: https://www.producelikeapro.com/giveaway-winners/ Produce Like A Pro is a website which features great tips to help the beginning recordist make incredible sounding home recordings on a budget. Source https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VnWYcUgTqVg

 

About the author 

Dan - Site Mod

Curated Videos & Articles On How To Make Beats. We have everything you need to make your life easier as you begin your career as a producer. Core training to help you navigate through the world of music production.

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}
Beat Selling Website

"New Video Workshop"


You're About To Get
Exclusive Access To A Proven System For Launching
Your Own Beat Selling Website

20 Part Video Series On How To Create A Beat Selling Website From Scratch!