June 19, 2021

5 Plugins For Mixing Metal with Ulrich Wild 2

 



➡️➡️Get Mixing Static-X with Ulrich Wild here: https://promixacademy.com/course/mixing-static-x-with-ulrich-wild/
➡️➡️Learn more about Ulrich Wild's Top 5 Metal Plugins here: https://producelikeapro.com/blog/ulrich-wild-5-plugins/ 00:00 Start
00:23 Waves SSL E Channel https://waves.alzt.net/KYz27
03:24 NewFangled Audio Punctuate https://www.newfangledaudio.com/punctuate
06:29 Logic Stock Compressor https://www.apple.com/logic-pro/
08:29 iZotope Ozone Suite https://www.izotope.com/en/shop/ozone-9-advanced.html
10:04 Waves API-2500 https://waves.alzt.net/NYboq The amazing Ulrich Wild joined us to share the top 5 plugins he can't live without! Ulrich also released a BRAND NEW COURSE – Mixing Static-X With Ulrich Wild, where you will learn how to mix one of the edgiest metal bands on the planet! In this course, multi-platinum selling producer and Grammy nominee Ulrich Wild (White Zombie, Deftones, Pantera, Breaking Benjamin) guides you through his process of mixing one of the edgiest Metal bands on the planet: Static-X. Ulrich has produced numerous albums with Static-X and knows their sound like the back of his hand. You’ll get to look behind the scenes and find out every detail that went into creating Static-X’s signature sound. Step by step. Sounds exciting? Hold on, it gets better! With this course, you’ll receive all Multitracks of the song ‘Hollow’, off of Static-X’s latest album Project: Regeneration Vol.1! You heard correctly – you’ll get to download an original Static-X’ song and mix it yourself! The session also includes original snare samples of Static X’s ‘Start a War’ album,  PLUS  you’ll discover the exact plugin chains Ulrich used to create Xero’s and Compos massive guitar and bass tones. You don't want to miss out on this amazing course! ❤️My Favorite Plugins:
➡️Waves MV2: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/mv2%23make-tracks-cut-through-the-mix-with-mv2
➡️Waves RBass: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-bass
➡️Renaissance Vox: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-vox
➡️Renaissance Compressor: https://waves.7eer.net/c/1205870/286864/4512?u=https://www.waves.com/plugins/renaissance-compressor
➡️Warren Huart IR Pack https://lancasteraudio.com/shop/ir-packs/warren-huart-ir-pack/
➡️Warren Huart Kemper Pack https://lancasteraudio.com/shop/kemper-packs/warren-huart-kemper-pack/ ❤️GEAR:
➡️Stealth Sonics: https://stealthsonics.com/?aff=3
➡️UK Sound 1173: https://vintageking.com/uk-sound-1173?utm_source=warrenhuart&utm_campaign=uk1173&utm_content=uk1173
➡️Apollo x16: https://u.audio/apollox16-plap
➡️Apollo Twin: https://u.audio/apollotwin-plap Join the community here: Facebook Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/producelikeapro/ Facebook Page:
https://www.facebook.com/producelikeapro/ Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/producelikeapro/ Twitter
https://twitter.com/producelikeapro ❤️❤️Free 3 Part Mixing Course: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jrvyoER4Rx0&list=PLnLOmVwRMCqRuyPHQct9DfJ8o4mMNxFTb&index=1 Sign up here to get exclusive videos and content http://producelikeapro.com #ProduceLikeAPro
#HomeRecording
#UlrichWild Giveaway Winners: https://www.producelikeapro.com/giveaway-winners/ Produce Like A Pro is a website which features great tips to help the beginning recordist make incredible sounding home recordings on a budget. Source https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I1i41YEa1do

 

 

About the author 

Dan - Site Mod

Curated Videos & Articles On How To Make Beats. We have everything you need to make your life easier as you begin your career as a producer. Core training to help you navigate through the world of music production.

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}
Beat Selling Website

"New Video Workshop"


You're About To Get
Exclusive Access To A Proven System For Launching
Your Own Beat Selling Website

20 Part Video Series On How To Create A Beat Selling Website From Scratch!